Member Directory

FULL MEMBERS

 Accenture Bldg. Materials Ltd.

201-1001 Austin Avenue, Coquitam, B.C. V3K 3N9

604-931-9003rick@accenturebuilding.com

attn: Rick Sidhu

 

AFA Forest Products Inc.

19822101 Avenue,  Langley, B.C. V1M 3G6

604-513-4850bbrownmiller@afaforest.com

attn: Brent Brownmiller

 

Artemis International Forest Products Ltd.

No.13 - 8380 No. 2 Road, Richmond, B.C. V7C 3M3

604.980.1941zavislak@artemisforest.com

attn: Maureen Zavislak

 

Bouchard Projects Ltd. (BP Wood)

P.O.Box 1029,  Penticton, B.C. V2A 6J9

250-493-9339winstone@bpwood.com

attn:  Steve Winstone

 

Canasia Forest Products

205-128899 76th Ave,  Surrey, BC   V3W 1E6

604.502.8880mo@westexgroup.net

attn: Mo Sull

 

Centurion Lumber Mfg.(1983) Ltd.

PO Box 480, Chemainus, B.C. V0R 1K0

 

Dakeryn Industries

210-233 W.1st Avenue, N. Vancouver, BC   V7M 1B3

604.986.0323chris_sainas@dakeryn.com

attn: Chris Sainas

 

Doubletree Forest

492-6400 Roberts Street, Burnaby, BC   V5G 4C9

604.294.8262mkenny@doubletreebc.com

attn: Mark Kenny

 

Evergreen Empire

202-8678 Greenall Ave, Burnaby, BC   V5J 3M6

604.438.0117jack@evergreenempire.com

attn: Jack Hetherington

 

Griff Building Supplies Ltd.

340 Ewen Avenue New Westminster, B.C.

604-521-6691swhite@griff.ca

attn:Stella white

 Hampton Lumber Sales

Interpro Forest Products

310 - 233 West 1st street, North Vancouver, B.C. V7M 1B3

604-984-6125brent@interprogroup.ca

attn: Brent Callaghan

 

Iron Mountain Trading

 

250.558.9950ironmtn@shawbiz.ca

attn: Jeff Lalonde

 

Jhajj Lumber Corp

8246-152A Street, Surrey, BC   V3S 8N2

604.592.4475parm@jhajj.com

attn: Parm Jhajj

 

Lignum Forest Products

1300-999 W. Hastings St., Vancouver, BC   V6C 2W2

604.484.5000Ileask@lignum.com

attn: Ian Leask

 

Millenium Lumber Co.

21673 Monahan Court, Langley, B.C. V3A 7N1

604.576.4900neil@millcowood.com

attn: Neil Billows

  

Olympic Industries

402-221 W Esplanade, N. Vancouver, BC   V7M 3J8

604.985.2115gerry.pankratz@olympicind.com

attn: Gerry Pankratz

 Oregon Canadian Holdings Inc.

P.O. Box 76040, Langley, B.C. V1M 2K5

604-888-2890

attn: Karen Sawkins

 

Skana Forest Products

1303 - 20800 Westminster Hwy, Richmond, BC   V6V 2W3

604.273.5441kent@skana.com

attn: Kent Beveridge

 

South Beach Trading

114-17 Fawcett Rd, Coquitlam, BC   V3K 6V2

604.540.8234steve@southbeach.bc.ca

attn: Steve Parkinson

 

 SPF Precut Lumber

510 - 2755 Lougheed Hwy, Port Coquitlam, B.C. V3B 5Y9

604-464-6700amir@spfprecut.ca

attn: Muhammad Amir

 

Taiga Building Products

800 - 4710 Kingsway, Burnaby, BC   V5H 4M2

604.439.4261cdobler@taigabuilding.com

attn: Carl Dobler

  

Westminster Industries Ltd

8-15777 Marine Dr, White Rock, BC   V4B 1E5

604.536.3332dan@westmin.ca

attn: Dan Wasmuth

 

Yaletown Lumber

7761 Jensen Place, Burnaby, BC   V5A 2A7

604.688.1037vince@yaletownlumber.com

attn: Vince Bulic