Member Directory

ASSOCIATE MEMB

 Arrow Reload Systems Inc.

400 - 970 McMaster Way,  Kamloops, B.C.  V2C 6K2

250-374-3831rzulinick@arrow.ca

attn: Randy Zulinick

 

Carrier Lumber Ltd.

4722 Continental Way, P.George, BC   V2N 5S5

250.563.3313rfoot@carrierlumber.bc.ca

attn: Reg Foot

 

 C&C Wood Products

 

C.I.B.C.

7th Floor - 400 Burrard Street, Vancouver, B.C.  V6C 3A6

604-734-6042   vaughn.wright@cibc.com

attn:Vaughn Wright

 

Conifex Fibre Marketing Inc.

110-2025 Virtual Way, Vancouver, BC   V5M 4X5

604.216.2949alex.grant@conifex.com

attn: Alex Grant

 

Dunkley Lumber

PO Box 173, P.George, BC   V2L 4S2

250.998.4415   gsawkins@dunkleylumber.com

attn: Glen Sawkins

 

Euler Hermes

1545 Mahon Avenue, North Vancouver, B.C.  V7M 2S6

604-340-9335   robin.carlett@eulerhermes.com

attn: Robin Carlett

 

  

Interex Forest Products

1720-650 West Georgia, Vancouver, BC   V6B 4N9

604.801.7202b.pollock@interexfp.com

attn: J Bruce Pollock

 

Interfor

 

Livingston International

 

Millar Western Forest Products

16640 111 Ave NW, Edmonton, AB   T5M 2S5

780-486-8200rmiller@millarwestern.com

attn: Ryan Miller

 

 

Spruceland Millworks

#803 - 53016 Hwy 60, Acheson, AB   T7X 5A7

780.962.6333ian@spruceland.ab.ca

attn: Ian McLennan

 

Tolko Marketing & Sales

PO Box 39 Vernon, BC   V1H 1E4

250.549.5312steve.King@tolko.com

attn: Steve King

 

West Fraser Mills

501-858 Beatty St, Vancouver, BC   V6B 1C1

250.992.0836joe.heath@westfraser.com

attn: Joe Heath

 

Western Forest Products

510-700 W. Georgia, Vancouver, BC   V7Y 1A1

604.648.4568bflitton@westernforest.com

attn: Brad Flitton